Oliverde8's blue Website

Shards of a Broken Crown


Author : Raymond Elias Feist
Other Authors :
Series : The Serpentwar Saga
Language : English
Publication : 01/01/1998
First Read : 01/01/2006
Last Read : 19/11/2016
Number of Reads : 2


Here the last good book a of a great series. The story will remain yet from this point on the author simply tries to end it in as many books as possible. At lest it is the impression he gives.